Conference Chairs

Dmitrii Krasilnikov

Rector of Perm State University

Honorary Chair

Álvaro Rocha

President of ITMA, professor of University of Lisbon, Portugal

Honorary Chair

Sergey Pyankov

Vice-rector of Perm State University

General Chair

Andrey Kuznetsov

Dean of the Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics, Perm State University

General Chair

International Scientific Committee & Keynote Speakers

Oleg Figovsky

Founder of International Nanotechnology Research Centre, Israeli Association of Inventors, Haifa, Israel

Luis de Lecea

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University School of Medicine: Stanford, CA, US

Jan Engberg

Professor of School of Communication and Culture, Aarhus University

Sergey V. Petoukhov

Chief of the Laboratory of biomechanical systems of the Mechanical Engineering Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow

Eduard Korkotian

Professor of Neurobiology, The Weizmann Institute

Mónica Gómez Suárez

Professor of Marketing Management, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Gorkhmaz Imanov

Professor and corresponding member of Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences, the head of Fuzzy Economics Department of the Institute of Control Systems of Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences

Alexander Bozhenyuk

Professor of Southern Federal University

Local Organizing Committee

Partners of the forum